Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you do NOT re-apply, your project will be 'locked' and then deleted as per the 4th condition of use.

NOTE: you can add a "contributor" to your application where they can edit your application and receive notifications but can't re-apply.   




Clicking on the "contributors" button will prompt you to add a "new invite" where you can add the email address of the invitee (note: needs to be same email as AAF login)

Image AddedImage Added





  • What if I want to change my allocation once it is approved? 

...